|  Vinyl LP | Black Keys - El Camino (3 LPs) | Records on Vinyl

Black Keys - El Camino (3 LPs)

Regular price $56.00 Sale price$45.00
In Voorraad

'El Camino' was produced by Danger Mouse and The Black Keys and was recorded in the band’s then-new hometown of Nashville during the spring of 2011.

This release is a special tenth anniversary edition of their landmark seventh studio album. It will be available as a three-LP edition, which include the remastered album and the live recording.

Remastered El Camino Album

Lonely Boy
Dead And Gone
Gold On the Ceiling
Little Black Submarines
Money Maker
Run Right Back
Hell Of A Season
Stop Stop
Nova Baby
Mind Eraser

Live in Portland, ME

Howling for You
Next Girl
Run Right Back
Same Old Thing
Dead and Gone
Gold on the Ceiling 
Girl is on my mind
I’ll Be Your Man
Little Black Submarines
Money Maker
Strange Times
Chop and Change
Nova Baby
Ten Cent Pistol
Tighten Up
Lonely Boy
Everlasting Light
She’s Long Gone
I Got Mine

3 Vinyl LP
Regulier Vinyl

Recently viewed