Fabulous Thunderbirds - the BAd and Best of... (2 LPs)

Fabulous Thunderbirds - the BAd and Best of... (2 LPs)

Standaard prijs €44.95 aanbiedingsprijs€29.95
In Voorraad

The essential collection of 27 fabulous hot’n’bad tracks from a great American band. INCLUDING the best tracks selected from the four key albums the Fabulous Thunderbirds cut for Chrysalis/Takoma Records from 1979-82: ‘Girls Go Wild’, ‘What’s The Word’, ‘Butt Rockin’’, and ‘T-Bird Rhythm’.

PLUS highlights from their two CBS albums, including 1986’s breakthrough ‘Tuff Enuff’ (produced by Dave Edmunds) and 1989’s ‘Powerful Stuff’.

PLUS bonus material from the ‘Different Tacos’ and ‘Tacos Deluxe’ albums, released only in the USA. This includes the fabled non-album B-side ‘Los Fabulosos Thunderbirds’.


01. Please Don’t Lie To Me
02. She’s Tuff
03. Why Get Up
04. Sugar-Coated Love
05. Marked Deck
06. Runnin’ Shoes
07. Wrap It Up
08. Can’t Tear It Up Enuff
09. The Crawl
10. You’re Humbuggin’ Me
11. Walkin’ To My Baby
12. Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White
13. That’s Enough Of That Stuff
14. Things I Forgot To Do
15. Los Fabulosos Thunderbirds
16. Tip On In
17. I Believe I’m In Love
18. How Do You Spell Love
19. You Ain’t Nothin But Fine
20. Tuff Enuff
21. Rich Woman
22. Give Me All You
23. Powerful Stuff
24. Mathilda
25. My Babe
26. Look Whatcha Done
27. I Hear You Knocking

2 Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP

Onlangs bekeken vinyl