Delain - Lucidity (2 LPs)
Delain - Lucidity (2 LPs)

Delain - Lucidity (2 LPs)

Standaard prijs $34.00 aanbiedingsprijs$23.00
In Voorraad

Originally released in September 2006 on Roadrunner Records, the full-length debut album Lucidity features many well-known musicians from the metal community. Lucidity spawned three singles: “Frozen”, “See Me In Shadow” and “The Gathering”, and the response to the album allowed Delain to tour in support in the Netherlands and neighbouring countries. In 2021, it was elected by Metal Hammer as the 20th best symphonic metal album. Next to the full original album, the 2LP-set also includes 3 live tracks and a medley.  

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • Original full-length debut album plus 3 live tracks and a medley on a 2LP-set
  • Features the singles “Frozen”, “See Me In Shadow” and “The Gathering”
  • Guest appearances by Sharon den Adel (Within Temptation), Liv Kristine, Marco Hietala (ex-Nightwish)
  • Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on yellow & transparent green marbled vinyl
2 Vinyl LP
Coloured Vinyl

Onlangs bekeken vinyl